https://www.thebinguys.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/CREDIT-APPLICATION-TBG.docx

Book A Bin

Give us a call today!

1800 884 884

Contact Us

Get in touch with Perth’s premier skip bin provider

Postal Address:

9 Rogers Way, Landsdale 6065

Email:

quotes@thebinguys.com.au

For a quick response time when making a booking or requesting a quote please visit our 'Bookings' page by clicking here.

Bookings:

Click here

Freecall:

1800 884 884

Opening Hours:

Monday  7am–5pm
Tuesday  7am–5pm
Wednesday  7am–5pm
Thursday  7am–5pm
Friday  7am–5pm
Saturday  7:30am–12pm
Sunday  Closed

2021-2022 Christmas & New Year Trading Hours

Friday 24th December 7am-1pm
Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December Usual Trading Hours – 7am – 5pm
Thursday 30th December Usual Trading Hours – 7am – 5pm
Friday 31st December 7am – 1pm
Saturday 1st January 22 CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 22 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 22 CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 22 Usual Trading Hours Resume

Please note that should you require bins collected from site prior to Christmas, you must advise us of this request by no later than close of business Thursday 9th December 2021.

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year.

 

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book A Bin Today!

Get an instant quote or book a bin with Perth’s premier skip bin provider. Select your suburb below: